Missouri Gambling Age
Limits: $500 Every Two Hours Missouri Limit
legalized in 1992, has changed a great deal since then.
Riverboats no longer must leave dock and patrons can "board" or
"disembark" as they want.
Missouri has a
"$500 loss limit" law. Gamblers can buy tokens up to $500
value beginning at 8am and can only purchase more tokens each at 2
hour interval. For instance one could purchase $500 worth of tokens at
9:30, another $500 at 10, but then would have to wait until 12 to
purchase any more tokens. Additionally one must be at least 21 to
gamble in Missouri.